Reeve:
 Larry Mychalchuk
(204) 734-0854
lmychalchuk@minitonas-bowsman.ca

Councillors:
 Garry Bartel
 Stuart Walmsley
 Derek Bartel
 Byron Hardy
 Leanne Hutman
 Gale Wagner
(204) 281-3022
(204) 734-8982
(204) 281-2294
(204) 731-4060
(204) 734-0894
(204) 281-7099
gbartel@minitonas-bowsman.ca
swalmsley@minitonas-bowsman.ca
dbartel@minitonas-bowsman.ca
bhardy@minitonas-bowsman.ca
lhutman@minitonas-bowsman.ca
gwagner@minitonas-bowsman.ca




 2024 REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING CALENDAR 

                             All Regular Meetings of the Council are scheduled to be held on the first and the third Tuesdays of each month with a start time of 6:00pm.                          
                          
  • January 2nd, 2024 (cancelled)
  • January 16th, 2024
  • February 6th, 2024
  • February 20th, 2024
  • March 5th, 2024
  • March 19th, 2024
  • April 2nd, 2024
  • April 16th, 2024
  • May 7th, 2024
  • May 21st, 2024
  • June 4th, 2024
  • June 18th, 2024
             
  • July 2nd, 2024
  • July 16th, 2024
  • August 6th, 2024
  • August 20th, 2024
  • September 3rd, 2024
  • September 17th, 2024
  • October 1st, 2024
  • October 15th, 2024
  • November 5th, 2024
  • November 19th, 2024
  • December 3rd, 2024
  • December 17th, 2024
                            
 
 
 2024 SPECIAL MEETINGS OF COUNCIL 

                     
  • January 26th, 2024 at 5:30pm